New Releases!

Niels Gade: The Sonatas for Violin and Piano

Released in Jan, 2009. Sonata No. 1 in A Major, Op. 6, Sonata No. 2 in a minor, Op. 21, and Sonata No. 3 in B-flat Major, Op. 59. Available at

Into the Future

released in September, 2007, Musica segreta for piano quartet by David Gompper

Available at or

Upcoming releases - stay tuned!

Laura Schwendinger: Works

Currently available

Joseph Haydn: Six Sonatas and an Adagio

Released in May 2006, Sonatas in C Major, H.XVI:35; C-sharp Minor, H.XVI:36; E Minor, H.XVI:34; A Major, H.XVI:30; D Major, H.XVI:37; G Major, H.XVI:32; Adagio in G Major, H.XV.22/II; Byron Schenman, piano, with Katie Wolfe, violin (H.XV:32) CRC 2806:

Available at or